• IMPORTANT REMINDER FOR OUR MEMBERS:

    Please note that Thursday, November 26th & Friday, November 27th are holidays for all IBEW Local 617 members.

    Thank you and stay well. 

    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon
    Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
    Norcal JATC - Northern California Sound & Communications JATC
    No photo description available.
    SMC Strong
    Mother holding baby - California Paid Family Leave, moments matter.
    Beat It
    California Department of Industrial Relations - Organizations - California  Open Data
  • Contact Us
    IBEW Local 617
    1701 Leslie Street
    San Mateo, CA 94402

    Phone: (650) 574-4239
    Fax: (650) 574-1408

    IBEW Local 617 Phone numbers

    Main Office

    (650) 574-4239

    Main Fax

    (650) 574-1408

    Dispatch

    (650) 574-5243

    Dispatch/Re-Sign Fax

    (650) 523-4542

    Inside Wire Job Call Recording

    (650) 574-1407

    S&C Job Call Recording

    (650) 574-5247

    IBEW Local 617 Staff

    David Mauro, Business Manager

    Matt Davey, Assistant Business Manager

    mattd@ibew617.com

    Joe Fitzgerald, Assistant Business Manager

    joef@ibew617.com

    Mark Henry, Dispatcher

    mhenry@ibew617.com

    Steven Booker, Registrar

    steveb@ibew617.com

    Kasitalea “Abe” Talakai, Membership Development, Inside

    abet@ibew617.com

    Chuck Vella, Membership Development, S&C and AirTrain

    chuckv@ibew617.com

    IBEW Local 617 Administrative Staff

    Kathy Havener, Bookkeeper

    kathyh@ibew617.com

    Teena M. Wein, Office Manager

    teenam@ibew617.com

    Melissa Burroughs, Executive Secretary

    melissaf@ibew617.com

    Carol Scherba, Administrative Assistant

                                          carols@ibew617.com

    Government Agency Phone Numbers

    Cal OSHA (Foster City Office)

    (650) 573-3812

    State Labor Commissioner's Office

    (415) 557-7878

    California Dept. of Industrial Relations

    (415) 703-4810

    CA DLSE Commissioner (San Jose, CA office)

    (408) 277-1266 or (408) 277-3711

    Mail FormEmail Contact Form
    Your Full Name: *
    Contact Phone Number:
    Contact Email Address: *
    Email Message: *

    (Enter the code displayed in the image.)

    * Required Fields
  • IBEW Local 617

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image