• Contact Us
    IBEW Local 617
    1701 Leslie St
    San Mateo, CA 94402

    Phone: (650) 574-4239
    Fax: (650) 574-1408

    IBEW Local 617 Phone numbers

    Main Office

    (650) 574-4239

    Main Fax

    (650) 574-1408

    Dispatch

    (650) 574-5243

    Dispatch/Re-Sign Fax

    (650) 523-4542

    Inside Wire Job Call Recording

    (650) 574-1407

    S&C Job Call Recording

    (650) 574-5247

    IBEW Local 617 Staff

    David Mauro, Business Manager

    dmauro@ibew617.com

    Matt Davey, Business Representative

    mattd@ibew617.com

    Joe Fitzgerald, Business Representative

    joef@ibew617.com

    Mark Henry, Dispatcher

    mhenry@ibew617.com

    Steven Booker, Registrar

    steveb@ibew617.com

    Kasitalea “Abe” Talakai, Membership Development, Inside

    abet@ibew617.com

    Chuck Vella, Membership Development, S&C and AirTrain

    chuckv@ibew617.com

    IBEW Local 617 Administrative Staff

    Kathy Havener

    kathyh@ibew617.com

    Teena M. Wein

    teenam@ibew617.com

    Melissa Burroughs

    melissaf@ibew617.com

    Government Agency Phone Numbers

    Cal OSHA (Foster City Office)

    (650) 573-3812

    State Labor Commissioner's Office

    (415) 557-7878

    California Dept. of Industrial Relations

    (415) 703-4810

    CA DLSE Commissioner (San Jose, CA office)

    (408) 277-1266 or (408) 277-3711

    Mail FormEmail Contact Form
    Your Full Name:
     
    Contact Phone Number:
     
    Contact Email Address:
     
    Email Message:
     

    (Enter the code displayed in the image to verify that you are a real person)
     
     
  • Member Login
    Card Number:

    Password:


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    Local 617 Updates
    Mar 02 New Merchandise
    By Local 617
    Jan 25 All Electric Service
    By Local 617
    << December 2017 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31
  • IBEW Local 617

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image